Farm Show Image

Farm Show Schedule


NDAA Northern Ag Expo

Tuesday, Dec. 3, 2013 – Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2013
Fargodome
Fargo, ND
(USA)
Website:http://ndag.org/20-11-ndaa-northern-ag-expo


Prairie Grains Conference

Thursday, December 12, 2013
Alerus Center
Grand Forks, ND
(USA)


Manitoba-North Dakota Zero Till Workshop

Monday, January 6, 2014 – Wednesday, January 8, 2014
Holiday Inn
Minot, ND
(USA)
Website: http://www.mandakzerotill.org


KMOT Ag Expo

Wednesday, January 29, 2014 – Friday, January 31, 2014
North Dakota State Fair Center

Minot, ND

(USA)
Website: http://http://kmot.com/Ag_Expo.asp


National Farm Machinery Show

Wednesday, February 12, 2014 – Saturday, February 15, 2014
Kentucky Exposition Center
Louisville, KY
(USA)
Website: http://www.farmmachineryshow.org/


State Bean and Beet Symposium

Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Horizons Conference Center
Saginaw, MI
(USA)


International Crop Expo

Wednesday, February 19, 2014 – Thursday, February 20, 2014
Alerus Center
Grand Forks, ND
(USA)
Website: http://www.cropexpo.com/


International Sugarbeet Institute

Wednesday, March 12, 2014 – Thursday, March 13, 2014
Alerus Center
Grand Forks, ND
(USA)
Website: http://www.sbreb.org


Dakota Fest

Tuesday, August 19, 2014 – Thursday, August 21, 2014
Schlaffman Farm
Mitchell, SD
(USA)
Website: http://www.farmshows.com/farm/dst/index.po


Big Iron Farm Show

Tuesday, September 9, 2014 – Thursday, September 11, 2014
Red River Valley Fairgrounds
West Fargo, ND
(USA)
Website: http://www.bigironfarmshow.com